You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Tribe Token Value - 2019 / 2020

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Until I see more development from other tribes I won't be buying a damn thing lol I think most of them are living off the fact that HIVE needs to move up for them to do anything and that's not a good way to bank on value, LEO is super active and trying to add value to their various products.

Sort:  

Can't argue with you there. Only the 'all content' tribes are showing reasonable activity of late. I wonder if they or the other tribes are considering wTokens - I guess it could be wise to see how wLEO does.

Well they could do it but you'll need the liquidity and market cap to validate it first, most don't have the over $200 000 market cap it would take to wrap and apply for a listing on uniswap.

LEO team had to put out a serious chunk of change to get there's going I am sure

Yeah that’s going to be the trouble. I can’t work out how many SPORTS tokens would be required, it is a lot!

Are you going in for some wLeo? I’m still unsure but powering down some to keep options open.

It would be around 10 billion of the circulating supply of SPORTS to make up say would need to be moved to uniswap to get a 50k pool going

Unfortunately not with the gas fees at that price, I am however thinking of buying some BEE and doing my market-making in HIVE-Engine but let's see what the price does post listing first

I am however thinking of buying some BEE and doing my market-making in HIVE-Engine

Worth a go and something to report on 👍🏾

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.