You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding Extra Security To My Forever HODL

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I’m still a big fan of the big orange 🍊 and to me most of retail have no been priced out of getting a whole coin! That was a goal for the first decade the second decade will be to secure the closest thing to it

To me it’s like saying are sucks that I’m only a few thousand short of a million lol! Very few people will own more than 0.28 I think the figure is for the 1% oBTc holder category

Wow why so much? Is it the NFts or the fees? I’ve never used wax I know it’s a fork is EOS but not much else! 300 bucks is enough to get me to Amsterdam

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

No fees on the WAX blockchain. Just the NFT's. I hold a ton of them over there. Lot's of different projects going on with that chain. Very similar to Hive, but all NFT's, no blogging or anything like that. It is pretty awesome. I think I own about half of the BTC figure that very few people will own!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta