You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ethereum Inflation Problem

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That's not the point of a trustless system, the system should be set up in a way that even if the person is a cunt, they still forced to do the right thing. Do I agree with all BTC node operators or miners? No I think some miners are douchebags but they still need to enforce the same rules of jog on.

Can;t say the same for these other chains, the opportunity for collusion is too high and relying on good spirits well see where that got us in fiat

Sorry I don't trust, i verify

Sort:  

The cool thing with the governance model is if something doesn't work they can change it. WAX proved that versus EOS. I am still learning about EDEN and I think that has some interesting pieces that combat some of the negatives people perceive with DPoS chains.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta