You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bought 20,000 STEEM To Power UP!!! Yup..... MOON Imminent ♨️🚀 🌑

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I still kept all my steem tokens from the fork and just leased it out to get more steem! I was hoping for the price pump to 8 bucks like we had last run and kept some liquid and now I’m like why is the wrong coin pumping

But you make some strong arguments, what I don’t get is why the relationship between steem and SBD is so broken surly you want to take profits all the way up to 10 and move it into steem it’s a no brainer moving up steem

Gosh if we could even see it do half the 8 run and hit 4 then I’m golden

Sort:  

Yeah it is a strange effect for sure and we will see if it plays out as good as last time. I will be happy if STEEM gets to $2 to be honest. We can't doubt the effect that it will have and people start to chase it as a short term liquid play or as a quick power up and earn and then try to get out situation. People that are on HIVE will be upset that STEEM is pumping and HIVE isn't moving at the same rate. Also I wouldn't be suprised if someone like Justin Sun get's his crew in there and amplifies the effect.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta