You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Small Investments

in LeoFinance4 years ago

The only thing I would add to this is instead of moving your tokens to a hot wallet I would move it to a CE-FI Platform and continue to earn from those sats you earn. Here's one post I did on BAT. I mean why stop the earning, allow time to get on your side and leverage that compound interest

Sort:  

The Celsius app is what I use for it too

Yeah I made the mistake of sending this little bitcoin to one of my wallets that doesn't give the opportunity to earn. I'm going to see what the rates are to do that with Celsius versus Crypto.com and see what I can do with each. It's all about stacking the sats!

Make those sats work for you, I'm a sat addict and I'll try to milk every last Sat that I can, people might not see the value in a Sat now, just like they did with Bitcoin, not going to make that same mistake, let's talk about Sats baby