You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Hive Power One Of The Most Profitable Crypto Asset? Easy 13% ROI and possibility for more than 20%

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I think you’re on to something here I don’t know if it’s too complex to pull into a front end but it would be a great pull for passive investing! I think we should also be on apps like atomic wallet where people stake via their wallet

I checked hivestats and I make 9.7% on curation which is pretty good for me! 3% APR on staking and 9.7% curation compound daily sounds like a Ponzi scheme to me lol

Sort:  

I keep saying that staking rewards on Hive are hidden and hard to calculate.... Usually crypto projects are making a huge noise for their staking rewards. That is way this post .... and yea totally agree this should be displayed on some frontend like a prime info ...