You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parsing CUB Inflation

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It’s so early so I’m not too bothered you can’t expect a stock to flow model to show up in a week and the banter I see is a bit nuts but anyhoo

I’ve focused my strat on BNB a and BUSD and the ramming those coins into the DEN! You want it, you better bring that fuck you money!

I’m pretty stoked to see how the fees is murdering leo and cub supply too! This is going to get pretty interesting a few months from now!

The model seems to do away with a lot of the rent seeking I see in other defi projects where it’s just a copy pasta 🍝 and fee collector till yields arb down and the thing dies and then they reboot it by offering another coin or some airdrop shit

I am also keen to see how these defi apps run when the bears kick in and they have to fight for liquidity between them

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta