You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Make Money With Hive? Part 1

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I think we have a big chance to bring se DE-FI peeps over with products like dlease and the staking rewards of powering up hive if we had more of an educational drive

I’m pretty sure HIVE engine tokens could be converted to DE-FI options to invest in dApps that could eventually build cash Flow like tribes are doing with ads

I hope leoFI will launch in time to catch the de-fi tailwind and blaze a trail for more defi solutions on this chain since it’s so cheap to build and transact on it makes sense provide a de-fi alternatives like what’s happening on ETH!

Liquidity pools for example would be a great start

Sort:  

I agree - there is a huge potential to onboard people for the express purpose of DeFi on Hive... 0 fees, 3 second transactions... far superior to Ethereum at the moment in terms of on-chain activities.

LeoFi is exciting and I'm definitely interested to see what we can make of it. I think we'll have a big impact with that project.

Posted Using LeoFinance