You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Dive Into UK Taxes & Crypto

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thank goodness I don't have to worry about all this drama, any crypto I earn or buy never comes out, lol I keep it simple, taking profits in fiat only to give my hard HODL'd profits away makes zero sense to me. I would sooner see all my crypto go to 0 before I give it to big daddy government

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Lol, yeah I'm pretty much the same as nothing is going out of crypto but do have to be wary when exchanging between different cryptos as that needs to be accounted for (mostly going back to BTC) but as I use Blockfolio, it works it out for you which is helpful!

If BTC goes to a million, I'll think about it a bit more but right now, yeah #nocapgainstax4u lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am with you on this!