Sort:  

Ohhhh, I like this !
Such a colourfull speech ... "Someone’s gotta hold down the fort while the fighters go out and make the market!"

As I'm a true LEO (born in late July), I'm trying to stay in both camps too. ~60% of my stake will eventually be dropped into Uniswap pool (along with some extra wLeo's purchased there by eth's), while the other 80-90K will stay to "hold the fort". 😃 And collect those fat, juicy curation rewards. The only big thing I somehow missed was getting the very last chunk of cheap LEOM miners. 😥

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Id say you doing pretty well if you’ve got a strong foothold in both so you earning uniswap fees, leo bounty, curation, author and miners you should have a pretty healthy increase in your stake overall!

ETH alone has 12 DEXs leo could look to sink their teeth into next tapping into more investors spreading more of that pool around the upside to this thing is nuts!

The roadmap is there since and repeat while the site acts as miners and buyers of last resort

One of my other LEO sources is HIVE delegations to leo.voter , reduced a bit to 20K at the moment. Where I'm missing yet a fatty bit is author rewards. No time (and courage) to start doing regular posting on this tribe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah yea you really are pushing the sinks in every direction creating that drip is key I do not only in HIVE but with BTC too, I have most sitting idle and some netting me an interest as well as other staking coins which are more one trick ponies when compared to HIVE I just place small bets that bring me yeild and hope one of them will kick off