You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-11-21 07:23

in LeoFinance7 months ago

#gmfrens how was your night? I have been battling with network for the past 3 days. I missed you all. Will be enjoying this pawpaw in the afternoon #mydiary
#hivegarden

Sort:  

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Welcome back with a goodie. We missed you too.

Thanks my friend. Am glad to be back. Will you like to enjoy the papaya with me?

So sweet of you. With pleasure.

wao, I love these type of pawpaw and I can endup finishing one alone.

me too, I can finish one alone

But I don't really like those half riped ones

Looking so fresh. I wish i could join u

I will send to you on WhatsApp

wE wait patiently then

The network is messing up big time here too. But this pawpaw is looking take away though. Enjoy 😉

thanks, do you mind enjoying the pawpaw with me?

Absolutely but ……by now you must have finished it lol

hahahaha, how did you know

I am so sorry. I hope it's not MTN? 😁