You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-23 11:57

in LeoFinance2 months ago

#oliodibalena

I discovered Hive on November 1st 2022 through an event organized by @fokusnow. He introduced me to hive

Sort:  

whoa that's quite a long time of experience spent here really

Sure, it has been quite long here. Though I stopped halfway before coming back fully

you're welcome, what has been your hardest challenge here

You have been hardworking ever since. Keep up the effort. More wins!!!

Thanks so much my Boss for your kind words. You thought me to be hardworking and consistent

Here is @fokusnow educating me and others about our beloved Hive. I didn't learn from paid online course rather from this gentleman here.

He has never left my side till date. He kept on educating me on things I don't understand. What a mentor with unselfish hearts. We love

That's lovely. Hive is not just a place to drop posts, it's also a place to meet new friends, good friends at that.

Oh yeah!! It's really good place to make good friends

I remember that day like yesterday. This platform has been the most interesting ever

Oj yeah. Where you Among those who attended the event? That's pretty good