You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-08 22:35

in LeoFinance4 months ago (edited)

Just want to make you smile, how do you see my mouth hehe? Beautiful morning lovelies. Today is a beautiful Friday morning. Am happy to tell you that I won 1 HBD from mini contest i performed last weekend threading. So, am ready for this weekend threading too.

Plans for today

  • Will engage on school runs first. Once my daughter left for school, I will do a little laundry work.

  • I will cook Ekpang Kuko today. One of the Ibibios native food.

  • Make one long post.

  • Make enough threads, engage and upvotes others.

  • Take the Ekpang to the hospital.

  • Engage in talking points show tonight.

  • Etc, what's your plans for today? Can you share with me please?

#mydiary #gmfrens

Sort:  

E bi like say you go Mary for Ibibio there, you like their food too much, Ami prophesying? 😎

Hahahaha prophetic Mama. Ibibio or no Ibibio man, I like their food

Carry go... nothing do you!!

Congratulations on your win.Its like you specialize in cooking Ibibio soups.Please don't forget to send ours oo.

Hahahaha, sure am used to their food. But this one is not soups. Ekpang Kuko. Hahahaha

Have you tried Ataman,editan and afia efere soups?

Oh yeah!!! You them all. They're all delicious Ibibio soup

Good morning my dear friend 🌅🌅, your plans for the day are quite numerous, please don't forget to bring some food to the talk show today ooh..
It's is very important 🥂🥂.

Don't worry dear, I will be dropping some food

You are welcome 🤗🤗🤗..

I'll be going to school,and a Christian meeting, have a nice day

Wow what's the time of your Christian meetings

4pm to 6pm

I love the picture, it cracks me up. Hahaha. And that Ekpang kuku sounds delicious, I love food!!

Have eaten Ekpang before

I don't think so judging by the name. Let me start with yours then.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Congrats on your win! thats huge. Your smile is not bad. You are our host tonight for the talkingpoint show. Its a great night, lets make it fun,

Wow, all you will laugh tonight. It's a thousands night laugh hahahaha

That will be amazing. Lets make a thousand interactions from just Images

that ikpan is time consuming and very tasking.
Are you cooking alone?

my plans today, I will be loosing my hair and heading to the salon, slept late last night