FCoin will launch YFTT (YFTT) on October 5, and open USDT deposits

in LeoFinance4 years ago

images 44.jpeg

According to the official announcement, YFTT will be launched on the FCoin Innovation Board and USDT trading will be opened at 20:00 on October 7. Deposits and withdrawals are now open.

According to the data, YFTT (Mrs. Uncle) is a new generation of Defi cross-chain aggregator platform, which realizes multi-currency pledge and lending. It has been upgraded on the original single contract chain of YFI. The platform aggregation supports USDT, TRX, DZI, USDJ, A variety of ecological currency pledges and loans such as JST, SUN, etc., when users deposit, the platform will automatically allocate funds to the current agreement with the highest yield. Then YFTT will give the user a proof of rights and interests called yToken, and the user can withdraw the tokens they originally deposited and the corresponding income through ytoken.

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Hello, I don't know who you are, however, you say my account is plagiarism, I want to know what the percentage of plagiarism is if there are some parts of the language that are the same, what can be said of plagiarism?
so easily you accuse,
a few days ago I relented by deleting my article because I was accused of cheating, but now I am really confused if some of my articles are stated to have cheated.
Some of the articles I imagine with various trusted websites if you say I copied articles from medium websites, very strange or maybe the article takes or quotes from my writing, if you want to bethe police in the community be the correct policeman, don't accuse you of my articles.😠😠😠

@hivewatchers your accusation is completely baseless, Total words: 133 my article
while your reference article above word: 500 so how can I take someone's writing is very absurd