HIVE POWER UP!!!! MADE SOME LITTLE BIT PROGRESS ,STILL MORE TO GO

in LeoFinance29 days ago (edited)

Greetings everyone! Today I wanna tell you about my success and some little bit earning about my hive. Well still my account does not have a big value and even I cannot give a higher reward from my side as I need to give. But still I am building my self a lot on this platform and trying to get engage as much as possible on this such a massive "HIVE" platform.

As I have now see the earning of my hive as compare to last month I have made a lot of progress. My goal was something else but still I mix it up and I have completed it with some more then that. I mean that as I have decided to get the rewards into all HIVE POWER UP 100% and I have done it. But as compare to 50-50 reward I think it is less. But still I am happy and I have made it in a very small time and less post.

My last month earning of hive power was almost 268 hive and as the march month ends my hive was about near to 370 hive ans still going more then that so as per the calculation I have earned more then 100 hive in a single month and I have made very less post because of my exams.

I have not written much most I mean from 4 weeks of a month I have written only 2 week but now I am free and I am present here with lot of time daily and I have set some another goals for the next month and upcoming time.

Well ! as you all know that the hive savings give you the interest as per the time and for the whole year it gives 20% of interest and if you keep about 100$ then you will get more then 1hbd at the end of every month. So I have decided as per the information that:-

  • Firstly I will take all my rewards in 50 hive power and 50 hbd untill I complete 100 hbd and put it in savings. So my first goal will be to complete 100 hbd as soon as possible because time is the money.

The other thing after completing it then I will take all my rewards in 100% HIVE POWER UP so I can also give hive rewards to all my hive friends.

So let's see in how much time I can do it well let's take a assumption/estimation till next month. And let's see that I can achieve my set goal or not.

So let's meet you again at the end of the month with more hive power and building my self. I hope you also make some goals plan and work on it as fast as possible. I hope maybe my post was important for those people who does not know about the APR% interest for hive. So make sure you do as per your set goals.


I HOPE YOU LOVE MY BLOG READING.
IF YOU WANT TO SEE MORE THIS TYPE OF CONTENT, THEN PLEASE FOLLOW MY BLOG @chinay04

NOTE:-

  • ALL THE CONTENT IS MINE.
  • ALL THE PHOTOS ARE CLICKED FROM MY PHONE.