You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With HBD At 20% Interest Will Everyone Abandon Hive Power?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

One of the sweetest things about the 20% increase in HBD Savings is that it beats fiat anytime. I know a lot of people would be scared to save up their money in something they don't understand, that's the limiting factor but I think HBD is a better option..
Would I be using my fiat to buy more HBD?..well I wish i had enough fiat but I don't...so I'm stuck with being more consistent on this space and getting returns from posts payouts to save.

Pretty well explain post @taskmaster4450 , you do a pretty great job breaking things down ❤️✅

Sort:  

Would I be using my fiat to buy more HBD?..well I wish i had enough fiat but I don't...so I'm stuck with being more consistent on this space and getting returns from posts payouts to save.

Right now, if someone wanted to buy large chunks of it, he or she would have a tough time with the present liquidity. That is why there is no problem with the 20% rate being sustainable. We basically are going to need billions of HBD if we are to be a legitimate stablecoin player.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Right now, if someone wanted to buy large chunks of it, he or she would have a tough time with the present liquidity. That is why there is no problem with the 20% rate being sustainable. We basically are going to need billions of HBD if we are to be a legitimate stablecoin player.

True, that way it'll not easily lose it's value.

We surely are going to get that billion with time, everything in hive grows with time

There is a lot of opportunity with Hive. HBD is just one piece of the puzzle. We have an opportunity to tap into much larger markets.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True, very true..

❤️❤️❤️✅