You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I found a new barber and we both love NBA and Hip Hop

in LeoFinance2 years ago

white hair vs black hair? i didnt know there's a difference in how u cut it. I guess so cuz maybe it grows different and stuff..

i like your vids.. just the right amount of editing.. nothing crazy, i don't like those kind of wacky/hype filled junk. :P

nice cut! lookin fresh! this one is more sleeker that the last which seemed more wide.. both are cool.

The new barber seems all good. reminds me of the movie barbershop..

image.png

Sort:  

There is a difference in the hair for sure, but that doesn’t mean this dude got his barber license for blacks only. I can’t believe there are people who actually think like that still.

Thanks for the consistent love bro!

If there were more people at the barbershop the day I was there, I bet it have been a pretty similar to that movie. Even with just 4 or so of us there, it still really dope.