Up or Down?

in LeoFinancelast month

Well, I like the ease of access (anywhere online), and the not having to download a separate program.. but overall, the desktop version of TOS is still way preferred.

I have to sell the option at the strike I want, then add another leg and buy a further out strike. Its just way more hassle.

Did I mention the screen hardly shows much info and seems real squished?


finally going green.

i only did 1 contract this time.. KISS. I'm still getting used to this web platform.

Sort:  

I would like to learn Think Or Swim sometime, but for the last bunch of years I've been having more fun with crypto than the traditional markets. But I do feel they are still a major investment vehicle and I'll get back to stocks and options someday!

finally going green.

Green is Good!

uh huh.. crypto is surely more fun! but way more irratic and illogical at times.. i actually settled on stock options as a much safer bet compared to forex.. which is kinda like fiat crypto! :P

the forex guys i would see on a forum, would always say how corrupt fx is, that only stocks is a 'fair' market.