Sort: Β 

You did awesomely! I took myself out of the running for placement. Later in the year, I will ask to be counted again. I am consistently in the top, but only because of all the comments from #MarketFriday. It mixes it up a little and I have a lucky # to pay off anyway. It is a good place and lots of fun. :)

Congratulations again!! You did awesomely!

!tip

Oh wow thanks but really, I am not in it to win it, I just wanted to know how I was doing- in terms of compared to the standard since I've only been here for 82 days today and I'm not racing to win, just having fun meeting and talking to everyone...

I really, honestly thought I'd be on the bottom...

Of course not! I wasn't implying that at all! We are all here to have fun and we have a healthy competition! ❀️ You did really well!

Oh no, no problem! I knew you weren't inferring anything sinister! Not at all! so no worries there.

Just having fun- not enough fun though! Not as much as I'd like too, Time goes Wayyy to fast when you're having fun!

🎁 Hi @chocolatescorpi! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.