You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive pumping: what does it mean to you?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I came back today after about a week away from being in a nightmare moving house and feeling like a crappy friend who hasn't called to say hi and actually haven't even checked anything yet, but have seen a few posts mentioning a pump, so I can see why you're writing this, but I'm still not quite sure what it all means- I mean, obviously the price has gone up- from what you wrote, but why and what will be the consequences of that?

Will it drop down again to a whole new low or something more sinister or even better?

Sort:  

These are tricky questions :) I actually haven´t even figured the background of this sudden rise but I guess it has something to do with all those recent marketing efforts by many great people here on Hive. But where do we go from here? Hard to say but I am sure the potential of our blockchain and our community is much bigger than what the current price says ;) Will see. Thanks for stopping by.

Hmmm interesting times ahead I think.

Either way, the longterm benefits of being on here and meeting everyone is priceless as far as I'm concerned.

That´s for sure ;)