I Aspire to Your Hive Power - Delegate Me Your Hive Power Earn SPS!

in LeoFinancelast year

I am trying to pick up Hive Power. I always say that my goal is to reach 100K Hive Power. I am very actine on Hive Blockchain and I share a post in everyday...

Hive Power is important for me. It motivates me. When I see huge amount Hive Power on my account, I get motivated..

As I said my plan is to reach 100K Hive power until 2025 altcoin season. I can not reach my goal today but I want to reach my goal with delegated Hive Power. So, I aspire to your Hive Power. Can you delegate me?

I give you my liquid SPS. You can get about 7-8%APR by delegating your Hive power to me! You can only get 8-9% APR by curation.

If you are not active on Hive Blockchain and you are active on Splinterlands and want to get liquid SPS. You should find me!

I requested lots of leases on Hive-Engine to get Hive Power. You can see my request...

Ekran Resmi 20221212 23.10.17.png

you can get liquid SPS by delegating your Hive Power to me. You can stake your SPS and get more than 30% APR. So, It is most profitable delegation on Hive-Engine..

If you are interested my request, you can visit Hive-Engine to delegate your power!

My goal is to reach 100K Hive Power. You can support me!

Ekran Resmi 20221212 23.13.07.png

I have more than 26K Hive Power. I should lease more than 70K Hive Power.

Will I do it? We will see..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This is an interesting proposition but I am too trying to build my Hive Power stash looking to reach 15k in the near future while I am standing now at 13.3k. While I appreciate the second-layer tokens, Hive is still my preference and prime investment asset.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 136 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

You were voted by @Mightyrocklee, because you're awesome. Enjoy this big bunch of SPT.

This is a good idea, wish you luck!

Posted using Splintertalk