I Reached 20K Hive Power! Sunday Power Up Day

in LeoFinance9 months ago

This is another power up day and post for my Hive account. Today is Sunday and It is my power up day.. I powered up 926 Hive and I reached 20K Hive Power. I completed my weekly goal.

My goal is to reach 100K Hive Power until 2024 altcoin season. I will power up 1000 Hive weekly to reach my goal..

I shared lots of analysis for Hive price and said 0.27 USD is the bottom for Hive. I picked up discounted Hive to increase my Hive Power!

0.39 USD is one of great resistance for Hive in logharitmic chart. We will see how hive can break up this resistance..

Today, I powered up 926 Hive and I reached 20,000 Hive Power. It will be continued...

I reached 20K Hive Power from 119K Hive Power in 7 days.
I reached 19K Hive Power from 18K Hive Power in 7 days.
I reached 18K Hive Power from 17K Hive Power in 8 days.
I reached 17K Hive Power from 16K Hive Power in 5 days.
I reached 16K Hive Power from 15K Hive Power in 8 days.

I will try to power up 1K HP for every week...

My Hive Goal
My Goal is to reach 100K Hive Power until 2024 altcoin season. I will power up 1000 Hive in every week... I have enough liquid to balance my goal. I will try to get more Hive rewards to reach my goal...

I am also trying to share quality posts to get more Hive rewards. I am picking up Hive rewards to increase my account.. While increasing my account, I get more curation rewards.. I like passive income and Hive presents good way to invest.

Stay tuned, to be continued..

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/chorock/re-chorock-bmm9jp92
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( chorock ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 166 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @chorock, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

That´s impressive! It´s amazing to see one achieving their goal and I believe reaching 100k before the altcoin season is possible. Good luck to you.

Thank you my friend

Keep the good pace, well done!

Thank you!

Its great achievement in your Hive journey

Congratulations @chorock! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Check your ranking!
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the third day

Congrats on this great milestone! Keep up the momentum :)

@tipu curate