I Reached 38K Hive Power! Keep on Powering Up

in LeoFinance23 days ago

Today I reached 38K Hive Power. My goal is to reach 100K Hive Power before entering mega altcoin season. I completed 38% of my goal. I have been in Hive for 6,5 years. I am trying to share quality contents every day. This is my daily routine. Thanks to Hive, I am a blogger. I can make money by blogging. This is the power of Web3.0. Hive will be the star of altcoin season by being the best crypto of Web3.0.

I am trying to pick up Hive Power by sharing good contents and earning author rewards. Curation rewards and staking Hive are passive income methods of Hive. I can get more than 10% passive income in Hive.

I shared lots of my passive income experience and Hive is one of my top place to get passive income. Hive price is on the bottom now and It is great time to pick up Hive for life savings..

e1.PNG

Here you can see my Hive account growth. My account is growing linear. I think I will turn it as parabolic. I can make 6 USD in Hive. I am picking up Hive Power and It will help me to get more passive income...

I reached 37K Hive Power 50 days ago and I started to buy Hive on market to power up. I will descrease my powering up routine to 5 days for 1000 Hive Power..

e2.PNG

If I reach my goal that is to reach 100K Hive Power, I will get more than 20 USD in a day. This will support me for my life earnings..

I hope I will reach my goal.

We will see..

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Great progress!

To reach 100k before the peak in 2025 will take a miracle, unless you are able to buy enough like you've always wanted. Congratulations on this milestone already.

Congratulations, we are on the same road but you are a little ahead my friend.