LEO Entered Price Correction After Bullish Moves

in LeoFinancelast month

LEO price weny up very fast from 0,03 USD to 0,16 USD. It presented more than 5x profit its investors and Web3.0 lovers. LEO price stucked into consolidation zone for a year. Even It broke up with power, Bitcoin price correction effected LEO Price and LEO entered consolidation zone again.

Here you can see daily chart of LEO Price. I drew this consolidation zone for months. I shared this draft lots of times. LEO price entered price correction after bullish move and It may touch again 0,05 USD where is great support line. The middle line of consolidation zone is great support line for LEO price. There is also Fibonacci level of bullish touch.

e1.PNG

Here you can see the indicators on LEO price chart. MACD Indicator was on the top and reversed. I warned you about possible price correction when MACD Indicator was on the top. But there is good signal on Fisher Indicator. It is close to reverse from the bottom.

If LEO price supports by this level, LEO price may break up 0,16 USD. There was uptrend line on RSI Indicator and broken down a few days ago. This is why I say 0,05 USD is great support for LEO price. LEO price may down to 0,05 USD.

e2.PNG

LEO price is at good level to pick up. ı am waiting with my cash on 0,05 USD.

We will see..

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

It is one of those second layer hive tokens that I like so much, and yes it has had a strong revaluation that perhaps many did not see, And now that I see your article I think I will prepare myself with some HBD to buy $LEO token when it reaches that indicated value.

Happy day to you my friend.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.