New Dip for CUB? What to do?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am watching CUB price day by day... It is going down. I want to guess where the dip is. If I can find the dip, I will invest great amount of money to CUB.

but I am not sure why price is going down?

I think inflation is too high. 275,87% CUB-BUSD pool should be lower than 50x!

DENS Cub 15x should be higher. So more buying CUB and more support for CUB price.

CUB price going to ATL. Hope to see ATH!

Let's see...

Ekran Resmi 20210506 22.56.31.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Easy answer. People selling Cub. No idea where bottom is ... maybe .50 cents ???


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It is horrible level to see .50 cents....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't see 50 cent but if that happens it will be great buying opportunity

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 55 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
8

While cub value is going down the TVL is not moving much so it could be a rebalance where Cub is over sold and folks are holding other tokens.
Either the door is wide open for cubdefi.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@barmbo denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@barmbo thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !