The Bowl Pattern May be Seen on Hive Price Chart

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hive Price is decreasing slowly while losing acceleration. It seems as stable while price stays at 0.48 USD. There may be the bottom of bowl pattern which may be drawn...

There are lots of possible bowl pattern on lots of crypto price charts. Hive is one of them. I look Hive price chart to understand crypto market. Hive is one of my great signal for crypto market...

There is no clear signal on Hive Price chart for longterm. Price may try to touch 0.33 USD where is great support line coming from ever. When Hive price touch this great support line, all of market may touch the bottom. But I think that is early for today. We may see this scenario in next year with recession..

Ekran Resmi 20221003 18.42.49.png

Here we can look Hive price chart for shortterm. Here is daily chart of Hive and Where is reversed bowl pattern on RSI Indicator which is close to end. After break up this reversed bowl pattern, we may see bowl pattern on price chart.

Fisher Indicator is also saying us we may be on the bottom for shortterm..
Ekran Resmi 20221003 19.05.45.png

We will see..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 126 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

It’s indeed looking pretty nice! I feel a nice run is coming!

Let's rock!

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @chorock, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.