You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10-1 reasons why you should join Torum now

in LeoFinance3 years ago

yeah most of my time goes into hive I tried uptrennd but it just felt slow and the comments were mostly bots not really much "community" discussion happening on it from what i felt. Hive blockchain is the best for me and that is why i devote the majority of my time towards it and when I'm not directly on hive I'm likely somewhat promoting it.

Sort:  

I'm not saying don't have other baskets with eggs in em, because I tried Uptrennd too. The one thing I liked least was that you had to spend your tokens to 'level up' instead of accumulating much of anything. I gave up on that. Lot have tried and failed. Some people like it, don't get me wrong, just not for me though. You like doing videos, are you on Library? Not plugging, just am there sometimes and only know about 3 or 4 from Hive. 😎