You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Crypto Mondays - Dollar Cost....Not Average!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Crypto Maniacs Podcast Questions

1.) You know how when something is new, the state of confusion insues? I may have missed the boat on Bro Coin. In case I did not, did you delegate hive in return for bro? or Was it just by staking Bro, you received drop similar to index? I am a bit confused, but after buying and holding just a little bit of index, with some simple arithmetic I would be stupid not to jump on those sorts of deals.

2.) I am trying to understand the hive power sturcture. To do anything in any of the Hive Communites we need to have Hive Staked ( so far simple ) When we are upvoting our votes pay to the author both hive and the token of the front end I am using to vote. If I am using the CTPTalk front end, the author would get ctp tokens. In addition to this I also get a 50% return on just my hive upvote or would it be both Hive and CTP tokens, so if my vote was .5 tokens ( soon) then I would have receieved .25 tokens for the upvote?

I know you have explained this many times in the past, I am really trying heard to know this like the back of my hand :-) Really appreciate your time :-)

Sort:  

Oh man, I need to remember these for next week's Q&A show lol

No problem I can copy and paste them to Thursday's post :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta