Opening 12 Packs | A Seasonal Card from the Halloween 2022 Special Mission

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello again!

Earlier, I've bought another 12 packs for 100,000 STARBITS for the purpose of getting more much needed Fans. I believed I already mentioned this on my previous post but I needed more Fans to do the Special Mission: STARBITS Millionaire again after the one of the most recent updates increased the requirement by a lot.

I'm still a little far off from my goal but I'm slowly and steadily going there. So wish me luck!

Anyhow, after opening all 12 packs here are the cards I managed to pull:

1st Pack
1.PNG

The 1st pack gave me another Seasonal card S44 Old Blud which is nice. Although I already have a copy of this card, the additional 100 Fans and 100 Skill are always welcome.

Speaking of which, about a week ago, I managed to get my first Seasonal card S44 Old Blud which allows me to do the Special Mission: Halloween 2022. After doing the mission several times, I finally got one of the rewards for the aforementioned Special Mission – another Seasonal card: S45 Crucifix Guitar. Unfortunately, the card I received was not the one that gives 100 Luck but just 10. It's still a good card though, not to mention the first Seasonal card I received from a Special Mission so I plan on keeping it.

Crucifix.PNG

2nd Pack
2.PNG

As one can see, the 2nd pack that I opened also gave me an S44 Old Blud which is kinda amusing. That being said, although the card is useful, I do wish I pulled something else instead. But well, that's just how things are, I guess.

Moving on...

3rd Pack
3.PNG

The 3rd pack finally gave me something new, a musical instrument: R234 Sunrise Kit. Although this card don't give additional Fans or Skill, it would allow me to get more Skill during Music Lessons. In short, it's a nice card.

4th Pack
4.PNG

Opening the 4th pack net me R240 Li. This card is pretty nice as it gives 130 Fans and 120 Skill. Not a bad pull.

5th Pack
5.PNG

The 5th pack gave me the R243 Tommo. This card only give 50 Fans but gives 150 Skill which is nice as I needed to keep my Ego at 0% to ensure that I get the most of every missions. The card is nothing special but still a good one.

6th Pack
6.PNG

Well, what a surprise, another S44 Old Blud. To think that I would get another copy from the 6th pack. Should I call myself lucky or unlucky? Maybe I should sell this copy and buy another pack with the STARBITS I'll be earning for selling it...

7th Pack
7.PNG

Nice! A new rare card! Quite a nice surprise from opening the 7th pack. R256 Clark gives some nice stat boost of 150 Fans and Skill respectively. I really like cards that gives nice stat boost so I'll be keeping this one.

8th Pack
8.PNG

We're now on the 8th pack which mean that we're nearing the end. Fortunately, this pack didn't disappoint and gave me R244 Cinthia. Cinthia give a slightly lower stats than Clark but 150 Fans and 125 Skill is still nice.

9th Pack
9.PNG

Nice! Another rare card that gives 150 Fans and Skill respectively. I love cards like R231 Joe so I'll be sure to keep it. Hopefully, the next pack would give me a nice surprise as well.

10th Pack
10.PNG

Okay! R232 Saskia has gives lower stats than the previous 3 rare cards that I've pulled but 125 Fans and 100 Skill is still good. Let's move on to the next pack.

11th Pack
11.PNG

Whoah! A rare and a seasonal card in a single pack! The 11th pack is arguably the best pack out of the bunch. R258 Robot Bassist is a card that I already have a few copy of but the 150 Fans and 150 Skill that it give is always welcome. Same for S44 Old Blud.

12th Pack
12.PNG

Two rare cards in a single pack, noice! The 12th pack may not be as good as the 11th but R259 Vintage VX and R240 Li are nice additions to my collection. Yeah, this pack makes me happy.

Alright! That's everything. As one can see, none of the 12 packs gave me an epic or a legendary card which is a shame. However, although there's none of the aforementioned rarity, I'm still satisfied with what I managed to pull. Also, I'll be buying more packs in the days to come so hopefully, one of them would give me my first legendary card.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta