Opening Twelve Packs and Another Milestone

in LeoFinancelast year

Hello once more! I haven't posted in a while, but I'm back with another round of packs to open.

But, before I show you what cards I got from the packs, I'd like to mention that I've reached another milestone in the Rising Star Game: the 800 Local Tour Support missions. And for reaching that goal, I received 1600 STARBITS as reward. Not bad, right?

Anyway, now that that's out of the way, I'll reveal the cards I received after opening 12 packs. Let's see what 100,000 STARBITS get me.

1st Pack
p1.PNG

For the first pack, I received two common cards, an artist and a musical instrument, as well as a rare musical instrument, the oddly named R289 Earthworm 800.

2nd Pack
p2.PNG

The second pack included two common musical instruments as well as a rare artist card: the cool but edgy R282 MC Flow Rapper. The card only gave 50 Fans, but the 200 Skill is very useful.

p3.PNG

The third pack contains a common artist, a common musical instrument, and a rare musical instrument: R287 Little Bully. As one can see, it's another instrument with an unusual name.

4th pack
p4.PNG

The fourth pack included a common artist and musical instrument, as well as a rare artist card with excellent stats: R284 Brian. The 150 Fans and 150 Skill combo is fantastic. I'd like to pull more of these cards if I possible.

5th Pack
p5.PNG

The fifth pack provided me with two common musical instruments and a rare artist card with extremely unbalanced stats: R280 Sebastian. The 50 Fans are a little disappointing, but the 150 Skill makes up for it.

6th Pack
p6.PNG

It appears that I have an abundance of instruments here. Three musical instrument cards, two common and one rare: R287 Little Bully. I would have preferred a new instrument instead of a duplicate, but oh well...

7th Pack
p7.PNG

Look what we have here: another copy of R284 Brian. Nice! I wanted another copy of this card, and I got my wish. The two common cards are also a welcome addition.

8th Pack
p8.PNG

The eighth pack included two common musical instruments and a new artist card of the rare variety: R281 Lenny. The 125 Fans is nice, but the 75 Skill makes it unbalanced, but I still liked the card because it was my first copy.

9th Pack
p9.PNG

We are on the ninth pack, and it did not disappoint. Although it is a duplicate of R284 Brian, the card's stats are exceptional for a rare card, so I liked it.

10th Pack
p10.PNG

I got another copy of R280 Sebastian for the tenth pack. Since I pulled Lenny earlier, this card arrived just in time, as the two cards balance each other's stats.

11th Pack
p11.PNG

Look at that, another slew of musical instruments. Despite not being the card I desired, R288 Burning Guitar is a welcome addition to my collection.

12th Pack
p12.PNG

I might have run out of luck as I did not get a single artist card. Still, R285 The Ghost is nice and should help me maintain my Ego.

And there you have it, all 12 packs opened. As one can see, there is no epic card this time. Given that I've opened numerous packs, the lack of a single epic card is disappointing. I'm curious how low the chances of obtain an epic card in this game. Oh well...

I'll end my article here. Thank you for reading.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta