1 billion dollar lottery 💵 buy Leo?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

F298616924754230ABF5C7071D3F3287.jpeg

How much Bitcoin do you think you can buy with $1 billion I think about how much ETH you can buy with $1 billion.

How about some Leo how much do you think Leo will be worth if you pump $1 billion that’s insane to think.

So listen because the California lottery mega millions is $1 billion a lot of people are lining up at every single 7-Eleven every single gas station every single grocery store where you can purchase a lottery ticket.

The mega million lottery tickets are Two dollars a ticket now the mega millions has been rising for the past couple of weeks because no one has won anything the last time I remember was around 250 million and because nobody wins it it always stacks up I’ll keep in mind because everybody is purchasing lottery tickets on average it’s about maybe 50 or 60 bucks on my side today I’ve only spent 20 bucks of only about 10 numbers no point in wasting more money it’s you either win or you don’t win I think the odds don’t change if you get more tickets.

Well I wish you good luck to whoever wins this billion dollars of course they’re not gonna get a bill and if they want cash out front I’ll probably get 800,000 and then you have your federal tax your local tax your state taxes and because California you’ll probably be seeing around maybe $450,000,000.

I’ll probably even half of that doesn’t matter you still have millions and millions of dollars you can buy a ton of Crypto you can buy a ton of Leo you can buy a ton of hive good luck.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Win and buy everything...but mostly crypto 🍻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 41 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2