Are you taking Hive profits? Tendies printing over here

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

D5724F13-96AB-4613-A1F5-698380613E12.jpeg

Listen it’s never wrong to take profits, what I think is I have 90% of my hive powered up what does a Hive bullrun do for me.

Well what it does for me is that allows me to see my account raising value and that’s about it but because I have most of my Hive powered delegated to Leo.voter I am getting Leo on a daily basis about 15 or 16 because of the high pammp.

So in reality the only people that are making money are the speculators the traders the ones that do not really care about hive but they do care about profits don’t get me wrong that is 100% legit to me as well but I want long-term growth so my power up everything including all of my tribe tokens explain some of it but don’t get too excited.

Seen this happen over and over again we saw it in the steam days we saw it on the first couple weeks of hive we seen it now, we’re going to go ahead and continue to see it it’s gonna continue to pump with the development of this blockchain $10 is not that far each so stay put continue to curate continue to stack if you’re able to take profits take those damn profits pay some bills something make it useful for yourself.

Don’t want to go ahead and just go all willy-nilly do you know it took us a while to build you don’t wanna just destroy it sure having our hive powered up does not allow us to enjoy profits as ones with liquid Hive.

But I do see though is our accounts I’m making money on a daily basis if you’re on hive daily like we are I would assume this is our second home we’re making money we’re making stacks sure it doesn’t seem like a lot but compounding everything it’s gonna make you rich that’s it nothing to it... unless Hive crashes to $0 🥲.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I am still stacking my HIVE and using whatever I get to grow my account. I personally think we need the new applications like Project Blank to onboard more users to make HIVE's price high in the long term.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

for not i am only stacking. I will take some profits if my account worths more than 25k which is more like a dream to be honest :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta