Sort:  

Nice! I love that we now have interest bearing stable-ish coin at a protocol level! It will make it real hard for the govt to go after that. I have been stacking all my HBD from posts but about to build it up as a savings for sure.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 66 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2

LUV

Connect

Trade


@chronocrypto, you've been given LUV from @pixresteemer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (1/4)

You are always hustling

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hopefully, this lures more investors!

How long did it take for that interest accrue? Since the hf?

say about 30 days

It would be nice to throw a mill in there and live off the interestuntitled.gif

Nice decision there.....this has been eye catching for everyone on hive. Hopefully we'll keep this going on the long run.

#HBD, Road to passive income

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't have that much HBD there so I guess I will just have to be a few cents in a few days. I do plan on adding to my savings over time though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great one maximizing the hbd savings. The new percentage increase should bring in a lot of investors to this. Who wouldn't want to benefit from holding a stable coin. Should be throwing in a few there


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I put a few HBD in my saving too.
It is mainly for a long hold.