Dcity Breakeven - Good Investment

in LeoFinance4 years ago

I came across a post from Jcornel and found out Dcity has created a new tool.

This allows me to see where I stand Financially with Dcity and my profits, this tool was created by bala.

image.png

It even shows Used Steem before the big shift happened. (Which is nice to see data on)

image.png

I used to write a bit about Dcity and I for some reason stopped. Tech and Sim are the money makers, and now with 3rd Edition cards coming into the mix, it's a good idea to maybe hold SIM for a while.

Especially I should break even after today's distribution.

I also have my overflow city, chronopolis

image.png

Looks like I will need to start putting more $$ into it.

Would be nice to see my cities thrive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@chronocrypto, In my opinion Dcity is Racing as next big thing. Stay blessed.

Yea I might have to dump some more Cheap Hive into it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Enjoy your time ahead.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 28 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Great returns, I am looking to break in even in the DCity and than develop my city like never before. Or at least get back 50% from the investment might be enough as I am still eager to build more and more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea they are, mind you I started when it was still at Steem. But keep on staking.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What's the site of the tool.
!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @gamsam for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

What's the site of the tool?
!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @chronocrypto, here is a little bit of BEER from @gamsam for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.