Utopis Staking Active

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Yes, another addition to adding value to Project Utopis.. or maybe not. In any case you are now able to Stake your Utopis to earn a bonus for something you are already doing.

Remember Utopis that is placed on the Market does not get Divs.

image.png

I might have mentioned it a few times, that BEE fee is for sure a burn. Talking about BEE tooken is pamping.

Last: 1.27 HIVE / $0.665 24h Vol: 11,436 HIVE / $5,986.48

Safe to say that Hive-Engine might explode soon, I am in a good position to take full advantage of the opportunity with WORKERBEE.

But Yes I have activated the Staking option for you all. As I have stated before no need to stake to earn bonus.

I just did it now,

image.png

Utopis Snapshot - Updated

Here is a snapshot of Utopis assets.
I have no idea why any coin goes up or down.. crypto sure is a funny roller coaster. Look at this though.

image.png
These estimates, make Utopis Valued over 5 Hive

This is Some of Utopis value on Hive, this does not include the 3 cities on Dcity, Splinterlands assets, Exode packs/cards, APE, and a handful of more projects, If there is a project on Hive that I don't know about than I will find out and invest in it.

HUSTLE STANDARD


Maybe I am too ambitious... but I am in 💯 join me if you will. looking at these numbers though..

APR (based on most recent payout + Recent price of UTOPIS):69.27%
DO remember though these do not include the Tribe Div Payments... 🤜 This coming Monday will be week 2 of Hive-Engine Divs.

As I have always said this is only the start of what we can achieve. My first goal is to create an extremely bulky project extending to various projects all over HIVE with a competitive coin price that pays out outstanding dividends.


Tokenomics of Project Utopis

  • Total Hard Cap: 1 Million Tokens~
  • Total Burnt (null) 850,000
  • Total Minted: 150,000 and in circulation (80776.7836134) held by accounts, I currently hold 69,223.21638656
  • Current true* price of Utopis 5 hive, Market price is 3.5 hive

Lets see how much Utopis gets Staked, Future Airdrop is a possibility

You can you buy Utopis on Tribaldex.
“Tribaldex is made by the same Hive-Engine Team”

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

1239 staked😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hey, thanks for dropping by and directing me to your posts :)

I held UTOPIS and now I am staking it! Not much yet it's better than nothing :)

Oh, yes ...

@tipu curate

Ohh 😯 well thank you kindly sir.

!bro

Connect

Trade


@ervin-lemark! This post was enjoyed so much by @chronocrypto they wanted to share some love from The Man Cave and sent you a tip!

Learn more about what we're doing with BRO in our community

I already staked all my utopis

I didn't understand. What is the utility of staking UTOPIS?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

By staking Utopis you get to share a bonuse payout.

I just staked the 40 UTOPIS I had sitting in my wallet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Staking any Utopis Pamps the value.

Done! Let the staking era begin, good times

Consider it staked then

I staked all of my 285 UTOPIS.

Ohh you know what's up.

Thanks bro.
!BRO

All staked, there's no way I sell this gem ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was never in here for selling Utopis. So I will be staking for some extra bonus and keep the price short. ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How long is the unstaking period?

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's 4 weeks, you can see it on one of the screen shots of the post !

You are right, thanks!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@chronocrypto! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eirik.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

Thanks for the update. Ill stake some token right now. I

My 506 UTOPIS is now all staked up √ 😎

Mondays will be even better √

!PIZZA

@chronocrypto! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy4475.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Looks like I need to stake my UTOPIS ! !PIZZA

@chronocrypto! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ykretz.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Staking done, Well done.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

that great I will buy some right now looking forward to the airdrop

Might want to hurry. 🙃

image.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 76 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Congratulations @chronocrypto! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Congratulations @chronocrypto! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation