¿Cuál “Tier” en Splinterlands de las (Guerras de Gremios) nos trae verdadera rentabilidad? [EN-ES]

in LeoFinance13 days ago

Image created in Canva

Since about a month ago, I returned to what I call the "Guild Wars", in fact, I made a post explaining my return and why my decisions regarding this, however, after a month has passed in which I have been playing in the "Tier 3" of this game mode, it has led me to ask myself the following question What Tier in this game mode can really bring us profitability in SPS? I say this especially for those who rent full teams in order to give their all in these battles.

For my part in this post, I want to tell my experience and my opinion playing in this "Tier" in Splinterlands and show you my rewards and some metrics to discern which "Tier" is more profitable, in my case, as I already mentioned, I play in "Tier 3", I used to play the "Fray 11" for the SETS of (Alpha, Beta and Untamed), being these the decks where I have more cards, that's why I usually play this one, plus I have perfected playing in this level and with these editions, so, once you can see my experience, you will see in which "Tier" is worth playing.

If you want to know which "Tier" in "Brawl Battles" is more profitable or which is the most worthwhile, stay until the end of this publication, I'm sure it will be very helpful for the whole community, since the idea of playing in these game modes is to spend less than what we perceive, so, without further ado, let's start at once:

How much have I gained in SPS since I returned to play in the "Guild Wars"?

Before I start explaining which is the most profitable "Tier" as far as I am concerned, first I will show what my rewards have been in the last "Cycles" in which I played this game mode, I must remind you that, my guild in the beginning or before I stopped playing this type of battles for a while, they were playing in the "Tier 4", however, to my surprise when I returned, we were in the "Tier 3", which for me is not profitable, later I will explain why, however, look at my rewards:

SPS rewards in the latest Brawl cycles

If you look at the image I have shared, I have played 8 cycles, in short from 209 to 216, in 217 I could not play, since I was not assigned a "Fray", so I practically took a break, however, if we take some accounts, the total SPS I have earned in these last 8 cycles is 261. 324, which at the time of writing this post is equivalent to $3,685, which for me is not profitable, since, what I spend to be able to play in the fray that I mentioned before to complete my deck, is approximately $5 for each cycle, so, if we apply mathematics, in each of these cycles I have actually spent $40.

This means that, net I have spent a total of $36,315, taking into account the $3,685 that I have earned in these cycles, clearly it is a loss, but, it would change to profit if I avoid renting cards in the market, that is why, I have changed to "Fray 3" corresponding to the silver league to avoid this and not continue incurring losses, but what would happen if I played instead in the "Tier 4 or 5? Maybe they could get higher rewards, but, I will show some other data to find out.

What would the rewards be like in Tier 4 and 5?

As I mentioned before, my "Guild" was playing for a while in "Tier 4" against the best guilds in the game at the moment, most of which are in the last "Tier" which is 5, in any case, thanks to the platform of Splex, I can get information about the SPS rewards obtained in those cycles, so, let's see the rewards:

In the previous image, take into account 8 random cycles of those played at that time, these 8 cycles gave a total reward of 629,900 SPS, which is equivalent to the current price of that token of $8,882, so, if I played the usual fray with the SETS Alpha, Beta and Untamed I would spend the same $40, minus what I have earned, gives me a total expenditure of $31,118, which would also represent a loss, that leaves us only with the "Tier 5" that we will see below:

Now, in the previous image I have selected the "Top 1" which is coincidentally my sister guild called (Shield of Glory), which is currently playing in the "Tier 5", again I have only taken the last 8 cycles, so, applying again the mathematics, we can see that they have earned a total of 5251. 547 SPS, equivalent to $74,047, as we can see the true profitability, since if I choose a fray according to the cards I have and keep spending the $40 in each cycle, this time if I get a net profit of $34,047.

What is the recommendation if you are not in Tier 5?

In the previous section you could see that the real profitability is in the "Tier 5", since according to the examples I showed in the previous section taking real data, in my case it is the only thing that offers me a profit, however, if this is not the case for you and you still rent equipment to play this game mode, my recommendation is to play a Fray in which you do not have to spend on rentals and in turn allows you to have a good performance with the cards you have.

If this is not the case and you do not own any cards, the idea is that you start buying cards, there are many cheap editions right now, but, if you want information about which are the cheapest SETS nowadays and how to adjust that to the target "Fray" you have, I will gladly share this information in a future post, just leave me in the comments if you want to get this information, I am sure it would be very helpful.

Conclusion

With this post about how to get the real profitability playing "Guild Wars", I have reached the end of this post that I hope you liked it and it has been useful to get information about how much you earn in each "Tier" in this game mode, in future posts I will share some good battles played in the Brawls where I apply good strategies that can also be very helpful, so stay tuned, follow me and activate the notifications to be informed every time I publish a new post, I will also be sharing "Threads" in Inleo with the information of these publications plus the link.

Without further reference, until the next "Splinterlords"

Desde hace un mes aproximadamente, volví a lo que yo llamo la “Guerra de Gremios”, de hecho, hice una publicación explicando mi regreso y el porque de mis decisiones con respecto a esto, sin embargo, después de que ha pasado un mes en el que he estado jugando en el “Tier 3” de este modo de juego, me ha llevado a preguntarme lo siguiente ¿Qué Tier en este modo de juego realmente nos puede traer rentabilidad en SPS? Esto lo digo especialmente para aquellos que alquilan equipos completos con la finalidad de darlo todo en estas batallas.

Por mi parte en esta publicación, quiero contar mi experiencia y mi opinión jugando en este “Tier” en Splinterlands y mostrarles mis recompensas y algunas métricas para discernir que “Tier” es mas rentable, en mi caso, como ya comenté, juego en el “Tier 3”, solía jugar el “Fray 11” para los SETS de (Alpha, Beta y Untamed), siendo estos los mazos en donde mas tengo cartas, es por eso que suelo jugar este, además de que me he perfeccionado jugando en este nivel y con estas ediciones, así que, una vez puedan ver mi experiencia, verán en que “Tier” vale la pena jugar.

Si quieren saber que “Tier” en las “Batallas de Brawl” es más rentable o cual es el que vale más la pena, quédense hasta el final de esta publicación, estoy segura de que les será de mucha ayuda para toda la comunidad, ya que, la idea de jugar en estos modos de juego es gastar menos de lo que percibimos, así que, sin más nada rodeos, comencemos de una vez:

¿Qué tanto he ganado en SPS desde que volví a jugar en la “Guerra de Gremios?

Antes de iniciar en la explicación de cual es el “Tier” mas rentable en lo que a mi respecta, primero mostrare lo que han sido mis recompensas en los últimos “Ciclos” en los que jugado este modo de juego, debo recordarles que, mi gremio en un inicio o antes de que dejara de jugar este tipo de batallas por un tiempo, venían jugando en el “Tier 4”, sin embargo, para mi sorpresa cuando regrese, nos encontrábamos en el “Tier 3”, el cual para mi no es rentable, más adelante explicare porque, sin embargo, observen mis recompensas:

Recompensas en SPS en los últimos ciclos de Brawl

Si observan bien la imagen que he compartido, he jugado 8 ciclos, en pocas palabras desde el 209 al 216, en el 217 no pude jugar, ya que no se me asigno un “Fray”, así que prácticamente me tome un descanso, sin embargo, si sacamos algunas cuentas, el total de SPS que he ganado en estos últimos 8 ciclos es de 261.324, los cuales equivalen al momento de escribir este post a $3.685, lo que para mí no es rentable, puesto que, lo que gasto para poder jugar en el fray que comente anteriormente para completar mi mazo, es aproximadamente unos $5 para cada ciclo, por lo que, si aplicamos las matemáticas, en cada uno de estos ciclos en realidad he gastado $40.

Esto quiere decir que, netamente he gastado un total de $36.315, tomando en cuenta los $3.685 que he ganado en estos ciclos, claramente es perdida, pero, cambiaria a ganancia si es que evito alquilar cartas en el mercado, es por eso que, me he cambiado al “Fray 3” correspondiente a la liga de plata para evitar esto y no seguir incurriendo en perdidas, pero ¿Qué pasaría si jugara en cambio en el “Tier 4 o 5? Quizás podrían obtener mayores recompensas, pero, mostrare algunos otros datos para averiguarlo.

¿Como serían las recompensas en el “Tier 4 y 5?

Como mencione antes, mi “Gremio” estuvo jugando por un tiempo en el “Tier 4” enfrentándose en contra de los mejores gremios del juego actualmente, los cuales, en su mayoría se encuentra en el ultimo “Tier” que es el 5, en todo caso, gracias a la plataforma de Splex, puedo obtener información sobre las recompensas en SPS que se obtuvieron en esos ciclos, así que, veamos las recompensas:

En la imagen anterior, tome en cuenta 8 ciclos al azar de los que se jugaron en ese momento, estos 8 ciclos dieron una recompensa total de 629.900 SPS, los cuales equivalen al precio actual de dicho token de $8.882, por lo que, si jugara el fray habitual con los SETS Alpha, Beta y Untamed gastaría los mismo 40$, menos lo que he ganado, me da un gasto total de $31.118, lo que también representaría una perdida, eso nos deja solo con el “Tier 5” que veremos a continuación:

Ahora bien, en la imagen anterior he seleccionado al “Top 1” que es casualmente mi gremio hermano llamado (Shield of Glory), los cuales se encuentra jugando actualmente en el “Tier 5”, nuevamente solo he tomado los últimos 8 ciclos, así que, aplicando nuevamente las matemáticas, podemos ver que ellos han ganado un total de 5251.547 SPS, equivalentes a $74.047, ya que podemos ver la verdadera rentabilidad, ya que si elijo un fray acorde a las cartas que tengo y sigo gastando los 40$ en cada ciclo, en esta oportunidad si obtengo una ganancia neta de $34.047.

¿Cuál es la recomendación si no estan en el "Tier 5"?

Ya en la sección anterior pudieron apreciar que la verdadera rentabilidad esta en el “Tier 5”, ya que según los ejemplos que mostré en la sección anterior tomando datos reales, en mi caso es lo único que me ofrece una ganancia, sin embargo, si este no es el caso de ustedes y aun así alquilan equipos para jugar a este modo de juego, mi recomendación es que jueguen un Fray en el que no tengan que gastar en alquilares y a su vez les permita tener un buen desempeño con las cartas que tienen.

Si este no es el caso y no poseen ninguna carta, la idea es que comiencen a comprar cartas, hay muchas ediciones baratas ahora mismo, pero, si quieren información sobre cuales son los SETS más baratos en la actualidad y como ajustar eso al “Fray” objetivo que tengan, con gusto compartiré esta información en un próximo post, solo déjenme en los comentarios si desean obtener esta información, estoy segura de que les seria de mucha ayuda.

Conclusión

Con este post acerca de cómo obtener la verdadera rentabilidad jugando a la “Guerra de Gremios”, he llegado al final de este post que espero les haya gustado y les haya servido para obtener información acerca de cuanto se gana en cada “Tier” en este modo de juego, en próximas publicaciones compartiré algunas buenas batallas jugadas en los Brawls en donde aplico buenas estrategias que también les pueden servir de mucha ayuda, así que manténganse atentos, síganme y activen las notificaciones para que se enteren cada vez que publique un nuevo post, además estaré compartiendo “Hilos” en Inleo con la información de estas publicaciones más el enlace.

Sin más a que hacer referencia, hasta la próxima “Splinterlords”

¡I invite everyone to join Splinterlands, the best game based on chains of blocks, full of adventures, battles, and strategies where you will have fun and get rewards according to your league!



Join the official Spanish community here Discord

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT