Sort:  

Mail Order Monsters

Interesting . I have not heard of this one . I just Googled it . I dont think i have ever played an action-strategy game .

of all time??? sheeesh that's a really hard one.

RDR2 is timless.
Diablo 2 was incredible.
Skyrim too...

no way i can pick a favorite

hahah.. i feel you man ,, RDR2 is one of my favorites . I enjoyed Skyrim too

I go with resident evil

I am a big fan of RE 4 and the remake too .!

i dont play games anymore. When I did, it was football games. So I played PES

Same here .. I dont play PES a lot. cause i am a bit bad at it . 😂 ,, But some of my friends used to play it day and night 😅

I wish I had more free time now. PES was my favorite. I uninstalled it years back after I discovered that its taking all of my time.

haha,, i did the same at one point too . i was gaming a lot too .

I was approaching addiction. It was even affecting my sleep time. I knew then PES had to go. Ever since, I left gaming all together.

I feel you man . At one point i was gaming till morning . 😆

We did it together then