More of hive token than any other this year.

in LeoFinance4 months ago


source

Every year, many people make plans, but at the end of the year, their achievements are either minimal or they didn't achieve at all. Whenever I hear people utter that word "this year will be this or that", I look at them with one corner of my eyes, especially those that have made it their anthem on a yearly basis and still remain the same. Just look at the way I'm saying it as if I'm not part of them. In fact, I'm their chairman. Lol

At the end of 2023, when I looked at the balance in one of my trust wallets, I was disappointed. My aim was to have above $1000 in it by December with an investment of $150 in January, 2023. But guess how much I made? Can you guess? It's outrightly ridiculous that I can't mention how much is lying in that wallet. But what I'm I hiding? See, I have $1.3 in it as I speak. That is a loss by how many percent?

But, how did I arrive at that loss? Well, it was a gamble. A huge one for that matter. We all know already that crypto is very volatile. And apart from that, fake projects are flying like Jets everyday that it becomes difficult to differentiate between the ones designed to enter the cloud, and the ones that would end their journey at the bottom of the ocean

I never did my research well. I would say that because 98% of the coin crashed. All the ones that survived are below a dollar. Some that I staked generate worthless returns. I didn't remember to say they are all meme coins. That's what they are. They have the potential of blowing, and soaring to pierce the moon, but it's always difficult to know which is next. But then, life is all about risk, and it is a risk that is worth taking

This is 2024. I've started making plans, which I would follow religiously. But it really doesn't involve buying crypto the way I did last year. I've come to realize that hive Blockchain is enough to trade and gain big. There are many coins that can be traded on hive engine/tribaldex that would yield good return in a couple of times. Instead of lucking my money in one crypto that would give me a heart attack, why can't I just buy hive, and delegate to projects that would give me free tokens in return. Many benefits lie on the hive Blockchain, but most of us prefer to buy coins from other Blockchain. Maybe because hive is yet to have a population of 100,000. Nah! We are getting there one day

My 2024 agenda has hive in it sumptuously. Buying more of hive, earning more of hive to get tokens that would boost my portfolio. Realizing this at the beginning of the year is a good thing so to speak, and let's see what would come from this decision

Thanks for reading
This is ckole the laughing gas
One love

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This man has shown up again again.

Weldon bro. Hoping to see you more active...make I dey learn from you guys

The kings ley. Power for you. I'm available o. Na one thing dey block another. That's why e be like say ............. Always sight you.