You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily commenting strategy on Hive

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago

Consistency consistency consistency. @zakludick I can hear you saying I told you so πŸ€£πŸ™„ but really it does sound like one of those "eat well exercise regularly and you'll see results" schemes ....muncheschocolateundertheduvetwhilescrollingformemes

OK. Fine. 10 comments a day is totally doable. Thanks for the great post!

Sort: Β 

Cheers Claire!

Haha, this comment is great.

You can obviously write, you're going to do just fine here :)

PS. I love the look of what @zakludick is doing with you guys!

Mind if I ask what brought you to Hive and how you got involved in that group?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Loading...

Thanks so much @forexbrokr ! Yeah, that's my signature move, to try to distract people with humour when they're trying to convince me to me productive πŸ™ˆ. Yes, @ZakLudick has the whole family blogging and has even managed to onboard some of our friends. We're growing here in Cape Town and it's very exciting!

10 comments a day is totally doable.

That could be done in one "conversation" when you think about it.

When people start to engage with each other, it starts to steamroll.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely. I love to engage. So many people leave their posts ad comments closed at the end, so there's no encouragement for further conversation, which is sad. I mean, 90% of the reason we're all here is engagement, right?

Haha! Brilliant babe! Yeah, this is exactly what I am talking about.

So.... I am going to respond to this first, then the follow-up comment and then the article. This looks like JUST the kind of thing I want to show my students!

hehehehe. Love you babe. Thanks for encouraging me. You're a fantastic teacher.

We will get there my love. We will get there. One post and ten comments at a time. πŸ˜‰

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• indeed my love!