Sort:  

I think for the most part, its simplified into getting players, training them and letting them play out the games. You can increase the buildings but you need to ensure you can pay the salaries. So eventually it might be best to just let some of them go after a while.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

sounds interesting, and do you have an estimated APR on this game? I read that a rise is expected since it is a well structured game ready to accumulate a good slice of adoption by new actors in the environment!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't think there is any real APR on the game. From what I heard, you can earn some HIVE/rewards but its more for enjoyment from what I heard. I just wouldn't jump in expecting a return and if you do things badly in the start, you might have to inject some RBN too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If I understand, that's how it happened to me in dcity then it would be a matter of adding it to the portfolio and making it grow!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta