You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 2021 : Update + AMA

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The good thing as well about creating only one content per month is to let others also have the chance to be trading. When the trending page is full of the same people again and again it doesn't motivate people from twitter to join. They will think that there is some centralization here. I hope those who are hitting the trending page everyday understand that and start to spread energy in more valubale things to the community as you do !

I didn't know that you are a witness, I will vote for you now ! Some people after me will vote as well because they are following my proxy !

Sort:  

When the trending page is full of the same people again and again it doesn't motivate people

This what we need to change. That's one of the reasons why I set up my own witness node, put up my 3rd proposal.

I will vote for you now.

Much appreciate it dude!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta