You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shark Tank's Kevin O'Leary: "I don't understand Fungibility or Currency, but listen to what I have to say anyway!"

They say what they feel they need to in order to stay out of the cancel culture cross hairs. Its all about image and making money - it must get exhausting to keep up with it all.

I agree that DEX exchanges and swaps are going to really start to play a major role. There is clearly a lot of money in running an exchange, and these will give the power back to the holders.

especially privacy currencies like Monero, would be the final nail in the coffin on this front.

If you think Monero is a good privacy coin, I suggest you look past the silly name, and look into Pirate Chain - all transactions are private outside of the two exchanging the tokens. If you download the mobile wallet I will send you some for free to try out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta