Sort:  

Rofl . I know right . I was actually surprised I made it to top 10 too .

Tomorrow I am gonna post SPORTS and CTP engagement earning details , will you be in atleast top 50 over there?

nope :), I barely got myself to roll my face over the keyboard for some comments today. I was super tired. Some days is a challenge just maintaining my daily quota of comments

Lol what's your daily quota of comments btw? 20 per day?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

reply to people that commented and comment on the posts of people I follow, not a specific number

Ah got it . When you said "quota" I thought you were referring to initiative 10 or something which others are talking about.

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.