You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's have a look at ENERGY WEB TOKEN

in LeoFinance3 years ago

While I'm a big fan of renewable energy ( I can't wait to buy my own house and put solar panels on it and maybe a small wind turbine) I'm always a bit skeptical about start ups in this field because it's a very trendy topic and there are a lot of people that want to make money riding the trends and don't care about much else.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well I'm not saying you should ape in, I only describe the projects I see. What you guys do with it ... that's all your own free choice.

I do agree with you though, it is a business with a lot of greedy people, but ... that is everywhere the same. Nothing in this world will ever change that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

"ape in" :))))) I wasn't throwing shade at the coin per se, it was more of a general statement about the industry

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you again ... lol. 🤣

And yes, I know it wasn't about the coin. My reply was not about the coin directly either. It was also about the whole industry.

I didn't buy any of these. (Sssssttt, don't say it out loud).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta