You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/29/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

57a4r8.jpg

I guess size matters in the crypto world, well at least block size. Yeah, I'm full of bad puns today but I can't help it. I'm very curious were bitcoin cash will go this bull run and if noise cash and read cash manages to increase it's popularity. Would you guys use it to buy stuff or will you just hodl it in the hopes it goes higher?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I would use it to buy stuff and I would rather HODL BTC over BCH.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I really dont see any of these blockchain coins being used for payments. Some might in certain areas but we already see people conditioned to speculate upon them. Hence the desire to HODL.

I think we will see stablecoins take up that slack for a while and then, ultimately, each network will have tokens in the different apps that people use.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

they is a push from the people who created noise cash and read cash in the direction of promoting BCH as a payment tool, that's why I asked the question. The consensus so far seems to be: hodl and speculate rather then use it as money

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta