You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much do you selfvote?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

The majority of my upvotes goes to taskmaster lol :) they aren't worth much but It shows that I appreciate his support. Also I was meme-ing the other day that self upvoting is like watering the garden in the rain unless you are a whale, so for plebs like myself it's definitely not worth it even if we were doing that and I think most of us aren't anyway.
Later edit: I figured out who the self voting dude is :P
Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

later edit: not the majority, but the largest percent goes to taskmaster. My self upvote ratio is 0 as far as I can tell.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You don't have to thank me lol :) It's more of a gesture than anything because they don't amount to much

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta