Hive Power Up and Sponsor

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Hi fellow Hiveians,

Today I'm here with the Forty Fourth iteration (can't believe it's been 44 already!) of my "Power Up & Sponsor" initiative! I will try to be doing these monthly, to both join in on the Power Up day festivities but also to add my own flavor to it that I think would be great if more could join in!

Check out the link below for details of what this means exactly!

image.png

Hive Divider Bar Text.png

Sponsor!

To make the posts a bit more readable, I've shortened it up a lot!

You can find my previous edition here which has all of the details and I think is good but this really cuts down on the reading for those folks who are familiar with it by now.

The awesome folks I’m sponsoring today are @taliakerch, @emmaria, @leomarylym who are consistent and great members of the Home Edders community!

The Home Edders community is a great one that I am sure many people are enjoying thoroughly and I'm trying to help promote it a little bit and reward the people that post and interact in it, in a different way than one would expect. Adding some Basic Income shares for each of them pays dividends in the long run, for them and I!

image.png

Power Up!

I would be remiss to not join in on the power up myself! Below is me adding some more Hive Power to my total, but I don't have a specific "goal" in mind for this year. I am focusing on spreading out my Hive Power to some of the other accounts I am trying to build. I took a page out of the book of people like Task and I'm spreading my Hive Power out a bit, to help reduce the risks associated with having a lot of it centralized in one spot. Granted my Hive Power totals aren't that impressive, but for me they certainly are!

image.png

Hive Divider Bar Centered.png

-CmplXty. Real human written content, never AI.

Hive Divider Bar Centered.png

Connect with me!

Do you want to get paid, in crypto, for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 2,720 PRE tokens, with a market value of $380.27. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0! Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on the internet searches. If you'd like to sign up, use my referral link below and spread the word!
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=513043

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You're going very strongly buddy with your consistent power ups. For now I don't do a lot of power ups cause am slowly getting back to writing.

Hopefully this new month will be a big motivation to write more for me.

I hope you get to do some more writing man! One of the best things for me is to get outside and take pictures of the beautiful nature around us. You'd be surprised how much inspiration can be had from that!

The power up and sponsor initiative is a good one, keep it up. Though I would suggest it's better to have clearcut goals, preferably written down. This way you know exactly what you are after and achieving it becomes much easier. Thanks for writing and have a nice day.

Yeah I know goals are important and I have used them in the past. With some aspects, I'm shifting and focusing less on the Hive Power and more on the engagement and building the community around us to be a great place.

I hope I can participate in the power up next time also next month

I hope so as well!

What is the home edders community all about? I’d love to know and see if I can begin to post in that community

Check it out! It's about those who home school, unschool and do a lot of educational activities at home for their younger kids. It's a great community!

Congratulations @cmplxty! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Congratulations @cmplxty! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024