You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Awesome thanks Asher! Another solid week here, happy to be in the top 10 again! Not sure if I will be again this week but we will see hehe.

What’s the formulation to get on the curation chart? I don’t see my name on there but I didn’t go through it with a fine tooth comb. Just curious on my curation!

Sort:  

Good stuff :) I think you've been top 10 or so for a few weeks now.

I see you in the curation list, 75th?

Ah thanks I didn’t go down that far lol I’m on mobile so I can’t control F to speed it up! I’m gonna go check it out now!

Thanks for the engage tokens man! I was like wait he said give it a try what’s that mean? Then I saw! Crazy dude, I appreciate it! I’ll try to dish some out to people soon!