You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Ah I really slid out of the top 10 this week, I was planning on doing some engagement last night but passed out hahaha.

Nice @riverflows beat me this week! She really killed it with 290 comments!

Thanks for the league and the hive power Asher! The other sponsors as well of course!

Sort:  

What's happening with you? Buckle up, you are the engagement prodigy 👀. See I broke into the league top 50 again. Lucky number.

Hahaha I know thanks for keeping me on task man! I’ve been getting destroyed at work lately then couple that with our son refusing to go to sleep before 10 pm, my engagement abilities have been crippled!

I haven’t been out of the top 10 for a while, means the competition is heating up!

I was joking. You are doing amazing to be in the top 10, consistently. I tried and I know how tough it is to crack that nut. I am glad that I am in the top 50.

Lol I have been slacking a bit :)

I think what really helps me is getting in the introduction section, I notice when I’m not spending time helping folks my engagement goes down.

Being in the top 50 is great, eventually I’ll try and sponsor folks in the EL as well when I have a bit more extra liquid hive coming in!

Sleep is important, I had a good hour or so nap this afternoon :D Cheers!