You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: Why the SEC doesn't worry me

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Isn't XRP not even a real crypto, more of an IOU that seems to sound like a crypto? I remember someone making that statement recently. Maybe it's not decentralized or something but I remember it being thrown out that XRP isn't like other crypto. I know that they are incredibly lop-sided with most of the owning of the token is in the hands of a few people who created it or were in the know when it was created.

Regardless, I've been waiting to drop my XRP bags for a while and I got the chance and took it. Could've made more off it but I was still up so I took it. I got a bad taste in my mouth a while back where the guy who made XRP was saying everything else was a shitcoin and his was the best.

Sort:  

I have never really been a fan of XRP. I feel like it was created by big banks for big banks and it always felt like the anti-crypto crypto to me. Because of that I don't really know a ton about it. I do know that this SEC thing has created a lot of FUD across the board and I personally am not letting it worry me too much.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta